2016-2017 LFMS PTSA Executive Board

Position Name Chairperson Name Email
Auditor Monica McDermott mcdermottjemm@me.com
Band & Orchestra Amy Sampson jimichsamy@gmail.com
Bears Take Pride Jen Altheide todandjen@gmail.com
Book Fair- Fall & Spring Linnay Bergman thebergmans@cox.net
Book Fair- Fall & Spring Melissa Sandoval msandoval02@yahoo.com
Campus Beautification Susan Patcha susanpatcha@yahoo.com
Community Outreach Dannielle Kelly danniellek4@gmail.com
Community Outreach Kristin Grinstead klgrinstead@me.com
Community Partner/E-Script Tina Hoesli hoesli@cox.net
Technology Karen Hanley khanley3@gmail.com
Directory Carine Brown carineb@cox.net
Executive Vice President Amy Rehnelt amyrehneltpta@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Leslie Dekker leslie.dianne@cox.net
Front Office Copying Susan Stoddard susanstoddardpta@gmail.com
Grants Writing & Award applications
Historian Kim O’Hara oharakim@hotmail.com
Honorary Service Awards Karey Palmer kareypalmer@mac.com
Honorary Service Awards Flora Londre londre4@cox.net
Hospitality Missi Peper missipeper@cox.net
Hospitality Sarah Mladenik sarahmladenik@gmail.com
Hospitality Liz Russo lizrusso@msn.com
Hospitality Brenda Balsz Brenda.Balsz@cox.net
Hospitality Shelli Swanson shellswanson@cox.net
Kindness Matters Week Michelle Wood ttwoodboys@yahoo.com
Kindness Matters Week Amy Rodenkirk amyrodenkirk@yahoo.com
Kindness Matters Week Michelle Bock bockmichelle@hotmail.com
Kindness Matters Week Monica McDermott mcdermottjemm@me.com
Kindness Matters Week Wendy Coste wpcoste27@gmail.com
Legislation Karen Hanley khanley3@gmail.com
Medieval Faire Amy Sampson jimichsamy@gmail.com
Membership Heather Grant hgrant1@mac.com
Orientation & Registration Lori Thacker lori.thacker@sbcglobal.net
Orientation & Registration Amy Hennessey aimhenny@hotmail.com
Orientation & Registration Shari Lindgren sharilindgren@gmail.com
Parent Education
Parliamentarian Kim Bernabe kimberlyabernabe@gmail.com
PE Wear Julie Parker julzparker48@hotmail.com
President Kerry Shaughnessey pres@lfmsptsa.com
Red Ribbon Week Randi Shea randishea@cox.net
Red Ribbon Week Erin Burns michaelburns@cox.net
Red Ribbon Week Monica McDermott mcdermottjemm@me.com
Reflections/ Arts Advocacy Kate Asar kateasar@cox.net
Reflections/ Arts Advocacy Tina Walker tinalwalker@cox.net
Safety Liaison Jenny Aguirre Oneffonern@yahoo.com
Secretary Melissa Langston mlangston3@cox.net
Smoothies Brenda Balsz Brenda.Balsz@cox.net
Special Ed Liaison Gina Alexander tgrekbalexander@sbcglobal.net
Spelling Bee Esther Chun eechun1@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Melissa Hira hirafamily@cox.net
Spirit Wear Missi Peper missipeper@cox.net
Student Running Team Rochelle Sack rcsack@gmail.com
Technology Karen Hanley khanley3@gmail.com
Technology Christine Zeppos Geranioszeppos@aol.com
Technology Jennifer Edwards jtedwards@cox.net
Treasurer & ACE Jennifer Edwards jtedwards@cox.net
Volunteer Coordinator Susan Stoddard susanstoddardpta@gmail.com
Website & E News/communications Paula Baytieh lfmsptsa@gmail.com
Wonders of the Ancient World