Here is the proposed slate of LFMS PTSA officers for the 2019-20 school year:
President-Kate Asar
Executive Vice President-Rochelle Sack
Treasurer- David Goodbrand
Secretary- Kari Ruskin
Financial Secretary-OPEN
Parliamentarian- Christine Arakawa
Auditor-Olivia Vazquez

Elections will take place at the March Association meeting on 3/21/19 at 9:00 AM in the Teachers Lounge